I went to Philly and all I’m writing about is food

I just returned from a training on the data management program (nerd alert) we use at work, and the training was in Philadelphia. My husband traveled with me, and it was a lovely/touristy/I forgot how stressful driving in a city is/ getaway. And my life changed a little because thanks to my awesome husband (who is always our navigator when we travel, I am directionally challenged), and Yelp, I had the best frozen yogurt ever. Ever.

20120522-215416.jpg

So this beauty is Italian froyo covered in semi-sweet hot chocolate and pistachio sauce. If you ever see a froyo shop named Yogorino, I highly suggest you go there. And pour on the sauces.

Also we got to shop at Trader Joe’s. Oh how I missed it.

Leave a Reply

